HAPPY THANKSGIVING, FROM B.YONEST(brace yourself….)

PLEASE PREPARE YOURSELF FOR A B.YONEST RANT. HE’Z KNOWN TO DO THIZ FROM TIME TO TIME.. BARE WITH US ALL!!!

As I sit here in this coffee shop in Santa Monica,  California on this cold day, I ask myself what am i thankful for? Am i thankful for finally deciding that it was time to leave Ohio? Am I thankful for being here in California on this rainy day; the first rainy day I’ve seen since Ive been here? I guess I’m somewhat confused at this current juncture of my day/life. I mean if i think about it, my babiez (ALL 3 OF ‘EM) are on the other side of the country. I listen to the radio lately just for a new song that I can go download and remake. Yeah the game is that “standstill” to me at this point. I mean, if it doesn’t have T-Pain on it or if it isn’t some new Beyonce jam(now that girl gets some fire fire beats) then i dont want to listen. I wont go off on this tangent right  now. This is supposed to be a Thanksgiving post.

I guess there are a super ton of shit I should be thankful for, huh? I mean first of all I really finished my album. That was a task in itself, fuckin with Stony and Tomei. All the other assholes and idiots along the way. But we got it did. Then we started 3 websites, hit the road in a wrapped van (where im apperantly throwin up a “crip” sign on the side of it…who knew?), bought 2000 cds, a gang of tshirts, got free workouts EVERYWHERE and met some cool mu fuckaz too.. Sooooo, it’s not ALLL bad, i guess. HAHAHAHA!!!

SO HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO YOU AND YOURZ. TO ALL THE ONES WE LOVE AND ALL THE ONEZ WE DONT.. AT LEAST ON THIS DAY I CAN WISH U A HAPPY TURKEY DAY. IF U HOMELESS, GO TO A HOTEL AND JACK EM FOR FOOD. IF YOU’RE A FAT PERSON. DONT EAT TOMORROW.. JUST “PASS IT ON.” U DONT NEED ANYMORE FOOD STUFFING YOUR BOWELZ.. HIT A GYM AND A TREADMILL.. NO FAGGOTRY!!! HAPPY HOLIDAY.

B.YONEST..(YES, MY NAME IZ FUCKIN B.YONEST…)

Leave a Reply

