B.YONEST NEWS: B.YONEST FIGHTZ @ FIESTA BOWL!!! (yez, in the stadium..)

B.YONEST UPDATE.. B.YONEST UPDATE

images-11LAST NIGHT, I WAS IN THE STADIUM FOR THE FIESTA BOWL. I RECEIVED EXTREMELY CHEAP TICKETS SO I HAD TO GO. THEY WERE ON THE TEXAS SIDE THOUGH. NO WORRIEZ; I HAVE PRETTY TOUGH SKIN SO I CAN HANDLE IT. I MET A GROUP OF UNBELIEVABLY COOL PEOPLE.

WE WERE HAVING A GREAT TIME. GAME WAS CLOSE, WE WERE HIGH FIVIN, VIBIN OUT, ETC.. IT WAS AWESOME.. BEGINNING OF THE 3RD QUARTER, THIS GENTLEMAN STARTS RUNNING HIS  MOUTH. I THINK THE FUCKER HAD SPLIT PERSONALITIES BECAUSE HE WOULD BE REALLY NICE THEN EXTREMELY RUDE. HIZ FRIENDS KEPT WARNING HIM TO SHUT UP. OH YEAH AND HE WAS LIKE 45 YEARS OLD.

AS THE GAME BEGAN TO SHIFT TOWARD TEXAS’ SIDE, HE BECAME MORE  MOUTHY.

ncf_g_mccoy-pryor_bipanel_134“BIG TEN SUCKS. YOU SHOULDNT EVEN BE HERE. ANOTHER BOWL BLOW OUT. MIND YOU GUYS THE SCORE WAS 17-6. I SAT AND KEPT QUITE.. WHY, BECUZ THE BUCKEYES WERE GOING TO MAKE A RUN. AS THE BUCKEYES BEGAN TO COME BACK, HE BECAME LESS MOUTHY AND MORE RESPECTFUL (surprise huh?) FINALLY WE TOOK THE LEAD AND WENT UP 21-17.. IT FELT GREAT, BUT I STAYED QUIET AND CALM; SHOWING LOVE TO ALL THE TEXAS FANS.. I LIKE TEXAS

ncf_u_cosby3_300OF COURSE, COLT MCCOY DID WHAT HE WAS SUPPOSED TO DO.. GREAT JOB COLT. WE ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENED BY NOW.. LAST MINUTE DRIVE TOOK TEXAS PAST THE BUCKS 24-21. BLAH BLAH..THIZ FUCKIN DUDE JUMPED OVER HIS CHAIR TO MY CHAIR AND STARTED AGAIN.

“YOU GUYS FUCKIN SUCK. FUCK THE BIG TEN. FUCK YOU.”

I WARNED THIS FUCKIN DUDE..ONE MORE TIME AND IM GONNA FUCK YOU UP DUDE…. GAME ENDED AND I WAS LEAVING, HE GRABBED MY SHOULDER AND CLAIMED….

“BIG TEN SUCKS, LOSER.. FUCK YOU GUYS…”   UHHHHH OHHHHHH!

B DOT BEAT THE PISS OUT OF THIS FUCKER. I TURNED AND HIT HIM SO HARD, HE FELL BACKWARDS ONTO HIS SEAT. HE HAD THE NERVE TO STAND BACK UP SOOOOOO HE GOT BLASTED AGAIN. AFTERWARDS, I PALMED HIS FACE (breaking his glasses on his grill.) UNTIL HIS FRIENDS GRABBED ME OFF. I TOLD THEM ALL I WOULD DO IT. TRUTHFULLY, THEY COULDNT EVEN BE MAD.. THEY KNEW HE HAD IT COMIN. GREAT GAME…

B DOT

ps.. im all about celebrating wins for your/my team.. there is a way to go about it though.. the funniest thing is the “OLD PEOPLE” are the biggest assholez..

PSS.. TO MY FRIEND SHELLEY (we met her at the game.. major cool lady.. major cool..) I APOLOGIZE FOR BEATING YOUR FRIEND UP. IM NOT SORRY I BEAT HIZ ASS.. THAT WAS GREAT. IM JUST SORRY IT ENDED THAT WAY.. U MENTIONED KNOWING HIM FOR 25 YEARS SO HE HAD TO BE A PRETTY OLD DICKFACE. MOVING ON, I HAD A GREAT TIME MEETING YOU AND ALL OF YOUR CONSIDERATE FRIENDS. MOST OF ‘EM REALLY WERE AMAZING. AS YOU KNOW, THERE’S ONE BAD APPLE OUT OF THE BUNCH. HE’S THE ONE THAT GOT HIZ ASS BEAT.. LOTZ OF LOVE, BUDDY.

Leave a Reply

