B.YONEST: THE STONE COLD TRUTH

AS I SIT AT THIS WHOLE FOODS IN VEGAS TODAY, I WANNA REMEMBER THIS DAY. NOT ONLY THAT, BUT THE FEELING THAT I HAVE AT THIS VERY SECOND. I SIT HERE WITH  -9.37 (that’s negative 9.37, for the retardz) IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. DEFINITELY STARVING MY ASS OFF TO THE POINT I HAVE AN EXCRUTIATING HEADACHE.  ABBZ AND THE GIRLS ARE IN COLUMBUS, PUKIN AND POOPIN THEIR GUTS OUT AS WE SPEAK. I FEEL HELPLESS. THE IRONY OF IT ALL IS @ THE SAME TIME, I FEEL ON TOP OF THE WORLD.

I WAS TOLD THAT FALLING ON YOUR FACE ISNT THE ISSUE. IT’S NOT GETTING BACK UP AFTER YOU FALL ON YOUR FACT THAT’S THE PROBLEM. I KNOW SO MANY OF YOU THINK I CANT/WONT DO THIS. I KNOW FOR A FACT MANY OF YOU CANT WAIT FOR ME TO RETURN TO COLUMBUS AND ADMIT MY DEFEAT. I MEAN, IT’S TRUE RIGHT? JUST ADMIT IT. THE ROAD IS FUCKIN ROUGH. ONE SECOND YOU FEEL UNSTOPPABLE AND THE NEXT YOU FEEL UNSUCCESSFUL. ONE MINUTE YOU HAVE EVERYTHING AND THE NEXT SECOND, IT’S GONE AND YOU’RE DOLO.

THE STONE COLD TRUTH?? IM SCARED OUT OF MY MIND. I BELIEVE STRONGLY IN THE POWERZ THAT BE AND I FOCUS HARD ON THE POSITIVE OUTCOME BOTH ZAK AND I DEZERVE. I NEVER ONCE MEANT TO GET HIM INVOLVED IN SUCH A FIASCO. AGAIN, AT THE SAME TIME IM CONVINCED HE LOVES EVERY SECOND OF IT. (well 53 out of 60 seconds.)  THIS INVESTENT DOUGH HAS TO COME SOON. I WANT TO PUT IT IN THE AIR AND WAIT FOR THE MAGIC MOMENT. $100,000.

I WANT TO BE ABLE TO GET ON A PLANE AND FLY WHEREVER I WANT. I NEED TO BE ABLE TO BUY AVN TICKETS AND STUDIO SESSIONS WITH AKON AND T-PAIN. WE DESERVE TO HAVE A LEVEL PLAYING FIELD. I DONT WANNA STAY ON SOMEONE’S HOTEL ROOM FLOOR. I WANT A HOTEL MANSION OF MY FUCKIN OWN. I WANT /PLAN TO LOOK BLACK AT THIZ BLOG AND LAUGH MY ASS OFF. RIGHT NOW, IM NUMB AND IT DOESN’T FEEL GREAT. KEEP IT MOVIN’ CUZ ITZ ALL I CAN DO. TRULY

B.YONEST

Leave a Reply

