IF I WAS RIHANNA…. LETZ JUST TALK ABOUT IT..

WHAT WOULD YOU DO? LEAVE A COMMENT, BUT READ 1ST. EXCLUSIVE!

EVERYONE KNOWS ABOUT THE CHRIS BROWN SAGA BY NOW. YOU KNOW THE ASSHOLE WHO BEAT UP HIS GIRLFRIEND CUZ SHE SAW HIM TEXTING SOME CHICK.. NOT ONLY BEAT HER UP, BUT BIT HER, PUNCHED HER, SAID “I’M GOING TO KILL YOU” AND CHOKED HER UNCONSCIENCE.. WHAT THE FUCK IZ THAT, NIGGA..?? MOVIN ON..

IF I WAS RIHANNA…..

images-12I’D PUT AN ALBUM OUT RIGHT NOW. I DONT KNOW HOW MANY TRAXXX SHE’S GOT (UNRELEASED) BUT THIS IS THE PERFECT TIME TO GET RECORD SALES. IM NOT SAYIN WHAT HAPPENED WAS RIGHT, BUT YOU CAN “CASH IN” RIGHT NOW BABY.. IM JUS SAYIN..

IF I WAS RIHANNA….

I’D TAKE CHRIS BROWN BACK, TIE HIM TO THE BED images-23(LIKE HE’S ABOUT TO GET SOME) AND BITE HIS ASS UP. ARMZ, LEGZ, FEET, TOES, EARZ, STOMACH, ETC.. I’D BITE THAT NIGGA UP.. NO HOMO, EVER..

IF I WAS RIHANNA….

I WOULDN’T ONLY PRESS CHARGES. I WOULD LOOK FOR CHARGES THAT NO ONE KNOWS ABOUT AND PRESS THEM TOO.. LIKE THE “RENTED LAMBORGHINI” CHARGE.. THE “TEXTING WHILE U DRIVE” CHARGE… U KNOW THAT ONE CHARGE, THE “FINGER BITING (NOT BANGING) CHARGE.” I’D PRESS ALL THEM SHITZ

IF I WAS RIHANNA….

I’D FUCK OMARION, TAKE PICTURES AND SEND EM TO CHRIS. THE NASTIEST SHIT.. U KNOW THAT SHIT THAT CHRIS WANTED ME TO DO AND I WOULDN’T TRY WITH HIM SHIT..

LET’Z SAY I WAS RIHANNA…

images-31I’D WRITE A BLOG, STATING I WAS DOING WELL AND BEGGING PEOPLE NOT TO BUY CHRIS BROWN ALBUMS. I WOULD EXPLAIN TO THE WORLD THAT BY SUPPORTING CHRIS BROWN, U ARE SUPPORTING DOMESTIC ABUSE. I WOULD BECOME THE SPOKESPERSON AGAINST DOMESTIC ABUSE CASES.

imagesBASICALLY, IF I WAS RIHANNA I WOULD DO ANYTHING I COULD (IN THE UNIVERSE) TO MAKE SURE CHRIS BROWN WAS BURIED BELOW THE LOWEST EARTH. I WOULD SABOTAGE HIS CAREER. I WOULD TURN HIS FRIENDS AGAINST HIM.. DAMN, IT’S A GOOD THING IM NOT RIHANNA.. LOVE U BABY GIRL!!!

ANONYMOUZ

One Response to “IF I WAS RIHANNA…. LETZ JUST TALK ABOUT IT..”

  1. Every relationship experiences problems,ups and downs ,but there is no need to abuse your wife or girlfriend.

    Many people are being abused emotionally as well as physically.Poor Rihana will now be emotionally scared as this will effect her.

    On our website we discuss relationship abuse in detail and highlight a few examples of abusive relationships.This article also provides sound advice as to what you can do to resolve the situation or to get out.

    Don’t wait until something bad happens to you.

Leave a Reply

