MTV SPRING BREAK PERFORMERS ANNOUNCED

YOU WILL ALL BE SUPER EXCITED TO KNOW THAT MTVU HAS OFFICIALLY SET IT’S PEFRORMERS FOR THE MTV PANAMA CITY SPRING BREAK.

spring-break

ASHER ROTH (NEVER HEARD OF THE DUDE

B.YONEST (I MEAN IT’S ABOUT TIME PANAMA CITY WELCOMES THIS GENIUS. HE’S DOPE!

LIL WAYNE (TYPICAL OBVIOUSLY. LETS SEE IF HE ACTUALLY SHOWS THIS TIME.)

ALL AMERICAN REJECTS (PRETTY GOOD CHOICE.)

JIM JONES (LIKE DIP SET DIP SET, JIM JONES?)

FLO RIDA (WHO SAW THIS ONE COMING. HE’S ONLY FLO RIDA OR FLORIDA.)

panama-city-spring-break-2009-742793

I DONT HAVE MUCH OF AN OPINION ABOUT THE LIST OF INDIVIDUALS PICKED TO PERFORM AT THIS YEARS MTV’z PANAMA CITY SPRING BREAK. I WISH I COULD SAY I WAS EXCITED ABOUT IT, BUTTTTTTTT I’D RATHER DRIVE AROUND PERFORMING OFF MY TRUCK INSTEAD OF WATCHING A LIL WAYNE SHOW FEATURING THE DUDE WHO AUTO TONE’S EVERYTHING NOW..

I WISH T-PAIN, T.I., FOO FIGHTERS, AND SUCH AND SUCH WERE COMING.

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

