B.YONEST, PERIOD!!!

THIS ONE IS ALL ABOUT ME. NO PICTURES, NO SPOOFS, NO NOTHING.. JUST DOWN RIGHT B.YONEST..

MOST OF YOU PROBABLY THINK IM THIS BIG ASSHOLE WHO MAKES FUN OF PEOPLE WITH DEFORMED EARS. I’M SURE YO U WATCH THESE VIDEOS AND SAY…

“THIS GUY IS THE BIGGEST ASS HOLE AND CLEARLY HE’S NO DAVE CHAPPELLE. I HOPE HE DIES.”

I WOULD EVEN STRETCH AND SAY YOU MAY ABBZOLUTELY HATE ME AT THIS POINT. THE PROBLEM WITH THAT IS….. I DONT REALLY GIVE A SHIT.

I DO THIS SHIT FOR FUN. THIS IS JUST A LITTLE SPOOFY TISH BULL MY MANAGER AND I PUT TOGETHER TO WATCH ME ON THE INTERNET. IF IT COSTS ME A COUPLE “UNPAID” SPONSORSHIPS THEN FUCK IT. HATE MY GUTS. YOU PEOPLE AINT PAYIN B.YONEST TO SAY, ACT OR PERFORM SHIT. SO SUCK IT.

I DONT MEAN DISRESPECT AND THE PEOPLE WHO LOVE ME. I LOVE YOU TOO. THE MOST IMPORTANT PEOPLE IN MY LIFE “TRULY KNOW ME” AND KNOW WHAT I STAND FOR. YOU KNOW IF IM JOKIN OR BEING SERIOUS AND THE PROBLEM I HAVE IS MOST OF YOU THINK THIS SAME SHIT, BUT DONT HAVE THE FUCKIN BALLS TO STAND UP AND SAY IT. WELL, I HAVE THE BALLS TO SAY IT AND STAND UP FOR IT.

I COULD RANT AND RAVE AND GO ON FOR HOURS ABOUT THIS MADNESS, BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY IM GOING TO CONTINUE TO BE ME.. B.YONEST.. THE LOUD MOUTH, ARROGANT, QUICK WITTED, NON DAVE CHAPPELLE ACTIN ASS DUDE. I HAVE A GREAT TIME BEING ME. SOMEDAY IM GOING TO SIT BACK AND WATCH THIS SHIT AND CRACK UP.

PROBABLY IN THE COMFORT OF MY BIG ASS BED IN MY BIG ASS HOUSE EATIN MY BIG ASS STEAK MINDIN’ MY BIG ASS BUSINESS WITH MY LITTLE ASS CHICK. FOR THE REST OF YOU NOT ALONG FOR THE RIDE. CONTINUE TO HATE, BE DISGUSTED..

MORE IMPORTANTLY GO CHECK OUT THE MUZIK.. B.YONESTLY, THAT’S THE MOST IMPORTANT THING.. WWW.BYONESTMUZIK.COM.. BE CAREFUL THOUGH, I CUSS AND SAY DEMEANING WORDS LIKE FUCK, SHIT, ASS AND OTHER SHIT “ALLLLLL OF YOU SAY.” F-U!!!

B.YONEST(no, not ANONYMOUZ.. i want you ALL to know this was me.. B.YONEST) OR CALL ME DR. “U CAN GOOGLE ME BITCH”

One Response to “B.YONEST, PERIOD!!!”

  1. Who and what was said i dont get it.

Leave a Reply

