B.YONEST DOEZ IT….AGAIN…..

OKAY, OKAY.. SO U GUYS ARE ABBZOLUTELY RIGHT.. I AM A POMPUS, ARROGANT, CONCEITED DICK HEAD. I CUSS TOO MUCH AND I UNDERSTAND WHY YOU DONT APPRECIATE ME.. NONETHELESS, WANNA HEAR A FUNY ASS STORY.?? U SURE?? OKAY, HERE WE GO.

ohio_state_university

IM ON THE BEACH YESTERDAY WITH MY BLACK OHIO STATE FLAG.. THAT’S RIGHT FUCKERS.. SUCK IT AND GO BUXXXX. MOVING ON. ILLINOIS IS ON SPRING BREAK RIGHT NOW AS WELL AND THERE IS A LARGE GROUP OF THEM IN PANAMA CITY. NOT LIKE THE OHIO STATE/OHIO UNIVERSITY GROUP, BUT A GOOD GROUP.. THE OSU CROWD STARTS DOING THE CHANTS WE DO… ALL THE FUCK MICHIGAN AND OH-IO SHIT AND ILLINOIS GETS MAD CUZ WE’RE FUCKIN REPRESENTING. THEY COME STORMIN INTO OUR CROWD WITH THEIR FLAG AND ACTIN LIKE ASS HOLES. IT’S LIKE 20 ON 15 ABOUT TO FIGHT AND WHO BREAKS IT ALL UP.. NO OTHER THAN YOUR BOY B.YONEST.. THAT’S RIGHT.. KEEP THE PEACE PEOPLE.

THE NEXT THING YOU KNOW IT’S ALL PEACEFUL. OSU AND ILLINOIS START CHANTING “BIG 10, BIG 10, ETC.” IT WAS AWESOME. THIS DUDE FROM ILLINOIS TAKES MY FLAG AND STARTS WAVING IT AROUND SCREAMING “BIG 10 IS AWESOME.” HIS FRIEND GETS PISSED AND SAYS “FUCK OHIO STATE..” THIS FOOL (HOLDING MY FLAG) SAYS YOU’RE RIGHT.. “FUCK OHIO STATE” AND THROWS MY FUCKIN FLAG LIKE A JAVELIN… UH OH, THIS IS WHERE THE STORY TAKES A SLIGHTLY VIOLENT TURN……

B.YONEST DOESNT TAKE LIGHTLY TO PEOPLE TOUCHING HIS SHIT.. B.YONEST DOESNT CONDONE DRUNK ASS HOLE BEHAVIOR. I THROW THIS FUCKER TO THE GROUND SO HARD. HE GETS UP AND I’M READY TO BOX THIS FAG.. I DONT KNOW THE LEGALITIES IN THE STATE OF FLO RIDA (flowrida…) SO I DONT WANNA HIT HIM FIRST. I PUSH HIM AROUND A LITTLE BIT, NOTHING TO BIG AND HIS BOY RUNS HIM OFF..

THE ILLINOIS CROWD COMPLETELY UNDERSTANDS WHERE IM COMING FROM, GIVEN THIS FUCK FACE JUST THREW MY SHIT 20 YARDS LIKE A DIRTY TOWEL AND SHIT. I CANT FIND THIS PIECE OF SHIT, BUT I TELL HIS BOYS.. “HE’S GOING TO APOLOGIZE TO ME OR HE’S GONNA GET WAAAAAAAY FUCKED UP TODAY.” 10 MINUTES LATER, I FIND THIS PRICK AND RUN UP IN HIS FUCKIN GRILL.

“YOU HAVE 3 SECONDS TO APOLOGIZE TO ME YOU PIECE OF SHIT OR IM GOING TO RUIN YOUR SPRING BREAK VACATION IN FRONT OF ALLLLL OF YOUR ILLINI PEOPLE.”

“DUDE, I DIDN’T DO SHIT,” BLAH BLAH BLAH.. ALL THAT DRUNK WHITE PERSON SHIT A MU FUCKA DOES TO “NOT” RECEIVE AN ASS KICKIN..

HE GETS CHOKED OUT AGAIN.. AND I’M SO READY TO FUCK THIS DUDE UP IT’S AMAZING.. AGAIN, I DONT KNOW THE LEGALITIES HERE SO I DONT WANT TO HIT HIM……. FIRST!!! I’M SPITTIN ON HIM, HEAD BUTTIN’ HIM. ANYTHING I CAN DO TO PROVOKE HIM TO DO SOMETHIN.. HE DOESNT WANT IT WITH B DOT, OBVIOUSLY. AFTER ABOUT 2 MINS OF THIS STUPID SHIT HE FINALLY SAYS..

“I APOLOGIZE.”

“THANKS THAT’S ALL I WANTED.” THE PIECE OF RETARDED SHIT FLIPS ME OFF BEHIND MY BACK…….OKAY, OKAY.. NOW YOU’VE THROWN MY FLAG, LIED TO MY FACE AND FLIPPED ME OFF “BEHIND MY BACK” YOU GAY ASS COWARD ASS BITCH. I RUN UP ON THIS NIGGA AND BODY/CHOKE SLAM HIS ASS INTO THE SAND SO HARD.. FACE COVERED IN SAND. SAND IN HIS NOSE, SAND IN HIS EYES, SAND IN HIS MOUTH AND SHIT..  THE OHIO STATE CROWD GOES FUCKIN BALLISTIC.

“OHHHHHHHH, OH MY GOD.. OSU, OSU, OSU.” THEY START SCREAMIN. EVEN THE ILLINOIS PEOPLE ARE GOING CRAZY NOW.. THEY ARE LOVIN IT..

I ASK THE FAG IF HE REALLY WANTS TO GET EMBARRASSED IN FRONT OF HIS FRIEND AND HE SMARTLY SAYS… AND I QUOTE..

“NO, NOT AT ALL, NO.” SO I LET HIM LIVE ANOTHER DAY AND WENT ON ABOUT MY BUSINESS.

not-ok-white

NEEDLESS TO SAY. DO NOT EVER IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE OF EVERVILLE, FUCK WITH MY IMMEDIATEZ MAN. DONT TOUCH ME. DONT LOOK AT MY NIGGAZ FUNNY. DONT EVER HOLLA AT OUR HOES AND MORE IMPORTANTLY… DONT FUCKIN TOUCH MY FLAG, FAG!

ANONYMOUZ…

PS VIDEO OF THIS IMMACULATE EVENT IS TO COME SOON.. CHECK BACK.. THE SHIT WAS OFFICIALLY “GANGSTERITY.”

Leave a Reply

