B.YONEST: WHAT TO SAY NEXT???

TRUTH BE TOLD…

THE LAST 6 MONTHS OF MY LIFE HAVE BEEN.. WELL, FUCKIN CRAZY. UPS, DOWNS, LEFTS, RIGHTS, RIGHTS AND WRONGS. (by your standards) I’VE SEEN THE WEST COAST, THE MIDWEST, THE MIDDLE OF NO WHERE, THE DIRTY SOUTH (i got a whole new respect for them niggaz.. C.R.U.N.K.) and PARTS OF THE EAST COAST. IT WAS A PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE AND I HOPE I EFFECTED THE LIVES OF 1/2 OF THE PEOPLE WHO HAD AN EFFECT ON MINE.

logoletzb2

TO THE PEOPLE WHO STILL AREN’T CONVINCED B.YONEST IS A NICE GUY WITH A HEART OF GOLD AND A BUNCH OF BARS EQUIPPED TO CREATE A BUZZ IN THE “GAME”, U KNOW WHAT TO KISS… I’M NOT GOING TO SABOTAGE THE NAMES OF ANY OF YOU ON THIS BLOG ENTRY BECAUSE… I GUESS, IM KINDA HAPPY… AWWW, B.YONEST IS HAPPY.. MAYBE IN MY 43RD YEAR OF LIFE I’VE LEARNED TO BE NICER TO PEOPLE.. YEAH RIGHT, FUCK U!!!

I’M GOING TO TAKE SOME TIME TO REFLECT ON THE PAST 6 MONTHS+ OF MY LIFE. THE PALAZZO, a hotel in las vegas, WAS AMAZING. SLEEPING IN THE FREEZING COLD TRUCK AT A REST STOP ON TOP OF A MOUNTAIN.. NOT SO COOL. I HAVE SO MANY STORIEZ, COMEDY SCETCHEZ (i know im no dave chappelle.. thanx BARVO), FEARFUL STORIEZ, REMINDERZ and oh FUCKIN SONGZ TO REMIND ME OF THE JOURNEY. START TO FINISH ZAK AND I VIDEO TAPED IT ALLLLLLL..

WELL, NOT THE ORGY IN OREGON OR THE RAPE IN RACIDO. I GUESS WE DIDNT VIDEO TAPE THE 4 FAT GIRLS FROM VERMONT WHO SNUCK IN OUR TRUCK AND ATE ALL OUR FOOD WHILE WE WERE HAVING SEX WITH THEIR FOUR HOT FRIENDS IN A HOT TUB IN HOLLYWOOD. AND THAT ONE BITCH (i wont name her name ASHLEY) WHO GOT US ARRESTED FOR SOLICITING PROSTITUTION. I THOUGHT I WAS STILL IN VEGAS.. OOPS.

IN SUMMARY, I HAD A WONDERFUL TRIP. THIS WAS JUST THE BEGINNING THOUGH FUCKERZ. IN THE UPCOMING DAYS, WEEKS AND MONTHS THE B.YONEST INVAZION IS GOING TO GET BETTER. MORE INTRIUGING AND DOWN RIGHT, RUDE LIKE MY NIGGA JoneZ…. STAY TUNED AND THANKS FOR THE HATRED!!!! IT’S WHAT I DO IT FOR…. ALL HAIL.

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

