JOAN RIVERS: SHE “NEVER” WAS A LOOKER….

UPDATE!! UPDATE!! Joan wins Apprentice. I LIKE IT!(08/20/09)

CONGRATULATIONS ON APPRENTICE JOAN. I SPOKE W/ A MAN WHO WORKED FOR YOU SOMETIME AGO AND HE SAID YOU’RE AN INCREDIBLE WOMAN. I HAVE TO ADMIT MY OPINION OF YOU HAS CHANGED SOME IN THE LAST YEAR. I STILL THINK YOU AN UGLY MU FUCKA, BUT I APPRECIATE ALL THE WORK AND EFFORT YOU HAVE PUT INTO THE CELEBRITY INDUSTRY.. MUCH RESPECT!!

SEE “CELEBRITY APPRENTICE” ARTICLE HERE!!! MORE JOAN….

UHHHH.. HOW DO I START THIS BLOG ENTRY.. FUCK IT, LIKE THIS..

1116_joan_rivers_full

JOAN RIVERS IS A UGLY MU FUCKA.. I WISH I COULD’VE SUGAR COATED MORE, BUT LOOKIN AT THE WOMAN IS DOWN RIGHT DISTURBING.. I DONT KNOW.. PLASTIC SURGERY MADE HER MORE BEAUTIFUL?? HOW WICKED IS THAT CONSIDERING SHE LOOKS LIKE A “THING” FROM A “THE HILLS HAVE EYES” MOVIE. NONETHELESS, HER OPINIONATED LOUD MOUTH ASS GETS TO CHILL ON THE RED CARPET, SMELLING OF SCOTCH AND VIRGINIA SLIMS (husky voiced like CHAIN SMOKER) AND MAKING FUN OF PEOPLES ATTIRE.. HMMMM.

melissa-rivers

NOW SHE’S ON “CELEBRITY APPRENTICE” AND I THINK SHE’S GONNA WIN. I REALLY, TRULY DO INDEED. SHE’S GONNA BEAT THAT UGLY ASS POKER PLAYER AND WIN THE APPRENTICE. MANEQUINE APPRENTICE. AMAZING. GO JOAN. I HOPE YOU AND YOUR CAT-LIKE LOOK ALIKE (daughter, Melissa) AND YOURSELF SUCCESS. ALL HAIL, GREMLINz..

added August 10, 2009.. CONGRATULATIONS ON APPRENTICE JOAN. I SPOKE W/ A MAN WHO WORKED FOR YOU SOMETIME AGO AND HE SAID YOU’RE AN INCREDIBLE WOMAN. I HAVE TO ADMIT MY OPINION OF YOU HAS CHANGED SOME IN THE LAST YEAR. I STILL THINK YOU AN UGLY MU FUCKA, BUT I APPRECIATE ALL THE WORK AND EFFORT YOU HAVE PUT INTO THE CELEBRITY INDUSTRY.. MUCH RESPECT!!

ANONYMOUZ

my name is B.YONEST.. and I BANGED MEGAN FOX (CHAPTER ONE HERE…..)

18 Responses to “JOAN RIVERS: SHE “NEVER” WAS A LOOKER….”

  1. […] Read more: JOAN RIVERS: SHE "NEVER" WAS A LOOKER…. […]

  2. Considering Joan Rivers is going to be 77 years old next month, I think she looks damned good.

    And yes she makes fun of people, that’s because she’s a comedian! When David Letterman or Conan O’Brien cracks a joke about another celebrity during a monologue, they’re funny! When Joan Rivers does it, she’s a bitch! Hello?

    Personally, I think Joan Rivers rocks! Even at her age, she is still one of the edgiest comedians out there who always says what others are thinking, even when she might get criticized for it. She’s got balls and she’s been at the top of her game for over 40 years and she deserves our respect! Go Joan!

  3. thank u graciously for your comment.. i jus happen to think she looks like a martian from Goonies… but she his highly motivated and works DAMN HARD for 77.. u KNOW she is not a looker.. COME ON SHANE.. COME ON!!

  4. Well, no, she’s no Playboy Playmate, but she is the best looking 77 year old woman I know of. Nothing wrong with taking what God gave you and improving upon it.

    And I dare say she is better looking at 77 than Annie Duke is at 40, with those beaver teeth of hers! I really hope Joan wins Celebrity Apprentice. She may go off in tirades, but at least she says what she feels to people’s faces, unlike that Annie who manipulates and plays everybody off one another. She has no ethics. I think she’d suck off a corpse if it served her purposes! LOL.

  5. DEFINITELY, no playmate.. She is a comedian and i will agree she’s as UGLY as Annie Duke.. That is one disgusting human, herself.. Annie Duke.. DONT GET ME STARTED. That bitch needs JESUS… LMAO..

    I’m pretty sure Joan Rivers wins, Shane. In watching the previews for it, Donald points to his left and says “you are the CELEBRITY APPRENTICE.” if u recall, the team Joan was on ALWAYS sits to the left.. Take that for what you will. You should start the FAN CLUB for JOAN.. We can do it together.. great feedback..

    b.yonest..

    ps.. suck a corpse?? AWESOME PUNCHLINE.. GEESH!! LMAO

    You got a great sense of humor,

  6. lmfao…..yea that bitch look like she got on the leatherface mask

  7. LOL.. I actually interved for her daytime talk show “The Joan Rivers Show” back in college and I can’t tell you how completely different she is from her stage persona. She’s really warm and polite and totally cool and respectful to everybody that works for her – even the unpaid interns.

    What I really like about her is that she will drop the f-bomb in her act and be very “Las Vegas”, but in real life she’s Ivy League educated and lives privately more like a blue-blood “old money” socialite. And she is as sharp as a tack!

    Hey, like your site!

  8. INTERNED FOR JOAN RIVERS.. WELL THEN I “ALMOST” OWE YOUR AUNTIE JOAN AN APOLOGY. I CAN IMAGINE IT’S ALL A FICAD. I TRULY CAN.. AND YOUR INSIGHT IS PRETTY COOL. I DIDNT KNOW DOING A POST TODAY ABOUT JOAN RIVERS ugly ass WOULD BRING A NEW HOMIE, SHANE TO THE LIGHT. AWESOME LIFE..

    THANKS FOR THE “SITE” COMPLIMENT. MUCH APPRECIATED. WE HAVE FUN. AND THANK YOU FOR STOPPIN BY.. TALK SOON, BROTHA..

    B.YONEST

    PS. JUST OUT OF CURIOUSITY, WHAT DO YOU DO NOW..

  9. TWITTER RESPONSES FROM MY HOMIEZ.. GO FOLLOW THEZE PPL!!

    1Ele@BYONEST Yo! Feel bad for the Poor old lady haha (1ELE)

    mtstanford WOW haha RT @BYONEST BLOG ENTRY OF THE DAY… http://tinyurl.com/cafvbw (MTSTANFORD)

    BeShayBe@BYONEST I don’t like to talk about God’s creations but she is Fugly man… (BESHAYBE)

    BeShayBe@BYONEST especially the side by side pic comparison she still looks like a hag… (BESHAYBE)

    dayum Joan Rivers is a 10. lol. (SHAFUNNYXL)

    mtstanford lemme go read @byonest’s blog (bracing myself) (MTSTANFORD)

    Darealyoungwise@1ele hey Suga,plz read @byonest new blog he is so dumb and insane! (DAREALYOUNGWISE)

    Darealyoungwise@byonest dude did u just clown joan rivers! Classic.. Gremlins. Haha (DAREALYOUNGWISE)

  10. From my girl, Jehni Odom on facebook. join her on facebook, here..

    YOU REALLY HAD TO GO THERE! THE HILLS HAVE EYES! THANK YOU FOR GIVING MY LAUGH FOR THE DAY..I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON B. !

  11. I write and produce television news.

  12. Ur a fool for this one lol, I just posted it on my Facebook profile…

  13. WOW, WRITE AND PRODUCE TELEVISION NEWS.. IM HIGHLY INTERESTED IN LEARNING MORE.. THAT SOUNDS PRETTY AMAZING… GREAT GIG, IT SOUNDS LIKE..

    JOAN RIVERS HELPED YOU OUT.. I’M DONE DISSIN’ HER.. FOREVER.. IF SOMEONE DOES DISS HER, I’M GOING TO SAY..

    “MY FRIEND SHANE WORKED FOR JOAN AND I’M NOT TOO HAPPY WITH U DISSIN HER..”

    B.YONEST

  14. You RULE B.YONEST! Feel free to diss other celebrities, though.. especially the total goat-fuck freaks like Michael Jackson, to name but one!

    Later..

  15. HEY BROTHA.. LOOKS LIKE “OUR” GIRL WON.. CONGRATS TO YOU.. GOOD PEOPLE SHE IS. I ACTUALLY RECANT MY HORRID STATEMENTS ABOUT “JOAN” NOW. TRULY I DO AND YOU’RE PART OF THE REAZON.. READ HERE.. MUCH LUV, BRO..

    B.YONEST

  16. Thanks! I’m glad I made a believer out of you, but mostly am just impressed that you took the time to actually consider and open your mind to the comments of a reader! That says a lot about your character in my book! Very cool!

    Last night’s show was awesome and I truly wasn’t sure who would win up till the end. Quite a three hours!

    Also, I just downloaded “The Silence Iz Broken” and I’m going to burn it to a cd and play it in my car during my commute to work in the morning. I already like what I heard so far.

    Hey, take care! Thanks again. I’ll be frequenting your blog!

  17. Thats very good to know… thanks

Leave a Reply

