MANAGERS, MANAGERS. I FEEL TERRIBLE.

I FEEL LIKE I LET MY MANAGERS DOWN Y’ALL. DID I NOT ATTAIN MY GOALZ AND ASPIRATIONS FAST ENOUGH? DID I NOT SHOW ENOUGH DETERMINATION AND GRIT GO REACH THE PINNACLE? THEY SAY EVERYTHING YOU WANT IN LIFE, YOU GOTTA WORK HARD FOR IT. WELL! WHEN DO WE GET TO SEE THE “END OF THE RAINBOW.”

BYONEST_Banonymouz__Vol_1-front-large

THE LAST 5 YEARS WE’VE BEEN GOING MAJOR HARD TO ATTAIN SOME KIND OF FOUNDATION. WE TRY BLOGS, TRAVELING, WRITING REMIXES, 3 WEBSITES AND STILL NOTHING. WE’VE PERFORMED FOR “FREE” SO MANY TIMES, MY HEAD HURTS THINKING OF IT. WE’VE MADE PHONE CALLS TO LABELS AND ALL TYPES OF SHIT. WHAT NOW? IS IT “REALLY” OVER THIS TIME? B.YONEST NO MORE.

2859587393_987589e303

AT THE TENDER AGE OF 28, I GUESS IT COULD BE. PEOPLE KEEP TELLING ME TO PUSH FORWARD, BUT THEY AINT IN MY SHOES. THEY DONT KNOW WHAT IT FEELS LIKE TO LISTEN TO TERRIBLE MUSIC GET RECOGINTION. THEY DONT KNOW THE FEELING OF SEEING NON-TALENTED ARTISTS ON THE RADIO (in your city) BUT THEY WONT PLAY YOU B/C YOU’RE LOCAL. THEY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THIS FEELS LIKE. THE PEOPLE WHO DO UNDERSTAND QUIT BECAUSE OF DIFFERENT REASONS.

  • THEY JUST CANT ATTAIN PAYING ME THE ATTENTION ANYMORE CUZ THEY HAVE TO DO SHIT FOR “THEM.” I LOVE EM FOR THAT.
  • THEY DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH ME ANYMORE SO THEY FEEL IT BEST TO LET ME BE.
  • I GUESS IM A “litle” OVERWHELMING AT TIMES SO..

BLOGOBLACKWHAT SHOULD I DO GUYS?? DO I KEEP GOING or COME TO THE UNDERSTANDING THIS RIDE IS MORE OVER NOW THAN “EVER.” THAT’S LIFE, I GUESS.

THANKS AGAIN TO ALL OF YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT, LOVE, DEDICATION AND BELIEFS. FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO TRULY HAD THAT. TO THE REST OF YOU WHO “USE” ME AND OTHER ARTISTS TO MAKE MONEY FOR YOURSELVES.. FUCK OFF.. YOU’VE SABOTAGED MANY PEOPLE’S CAREERS BECAUSE YOU BELIEVE THIS IS WORTH NOTHING. I’VE LOST 2 MANAGERS IN THE LAST 4 YEARZ CUZ THIS IS A “SERIOUS GRIND.” IT SUCKS, BUT “IT IS WHAT IT IS.” HOW COULD I ASK THEM TO SAY WHEN, TRUTHFULLY…

“I’M HOLDING YOU BACK.” ALL HAIL..

ANONYMOUZ

PS GO DOWNLOAD THE ALBUM “THE SILENCE IZ BROKEN”

Leave a Reply

