CELEBRITY APPRENTICE: “AND THE WINNER IS…” JOAN RIVERS

“SO WHAT AM I GOING TO SAY TO YOU ANNIE,” HE EXHALTED.

“I, I, I DONT KNOW MR. TRUMP,” (dumbass) ANNIE WHISPERED BACK.

“ANNIE, YOU’RE FIRED. CONGRATULATIONS JOAN. YOU “ARE” THE CELEBRITY APPRENTICE.”

Celebrity-Apprentice-season-8-the-apprentice-5270939-1280-960

GEESH. I’M NOT INTO “REALITY” TELEVISION FOR SHIT. I MEAN “STUPID” ISLAND AND “SURVIVOR” AND “BIGGEST LOSER” ETC.. IS FUCKIN’ DUMB TO ME. IF YOU WANT ME TO WATCH “WIPE OUT”, INTERVENTION, THE FIRST 48 or SOMETHING LIKE THAT, LETZ GO.. THIS “CELEBRITY APPRENTICE” SHIT WAS AMAZING. OH YEAH, FUCK AMERICAN IDOL TOO. AMERICA’S GOT TALENT is WHERE IT’S AT.

MOVING ON, GO JOAN RIVERS MAN. THIS THREE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY SIX (really she’s almost 75 BUT for comedic purposes YOU GET IT) HAD THE STAMINA, DETERMINATION, DRIVE, SPIRIT AND WIT TO DEFEAT ANNIE DUKE’S ASS. THAT CHICK IS A “WORLD CLASS” POKER PLAYER. SHE LIE MORE THAN A LAWYER (liar.) I TIP MY HAT TO JOAN. SHE DEFENDED HER FAMILY, HER HONOR AND EVEN WON 250,000 DOLLARS FOR HER CHARITY, “GOD’S LOVE.” MUCH LOVE JOAN.

joan_rivers

I HAVE HAD SOME UNIQUE THINGS TO SAY ABOUT JOAN RIVERS. I WILL TAKE BACK THAT I THOUGHT SHE WAS A COMPLETE BITCH. A BUDDY OF MINE DID SOME WORK FOR JOAN BACK IN THE DAY AND “INSISTS” SHE’S A GREAT INDIVIDUAL AND HER ACT ON RED CARPETS, ETC IS A FICAD. I COMPLETELY BELIEVE HIM AFTER THE THINGS I SAW ON “CELEBRITY APPRENTICE.” MUCH RESPECT SHANE!

THIS “CELEBRITY APPRENTICE” HAD THE PERFECT ENTERTAINMENT NECESSITIES. THE HOT BLONDE (BRANDE RODERICK), THE CRAZY DRUG ADDICT (DENNIS RODMAN), THE SMERKY SMART ASS (TOM GREEN), THE COOL GUY WHO NEVER SWEATS (JESSE JAMES), THE CLASH OF THE TITANS (HERSCHEL WALKER vs CLINT BLACK), THE BATMAN vs JOKER (JOAN RIVERS vs ANNIE DUKE) and A SPLASH OF FAMILY INTRIGUE (MELISSA RIVERS, daughter of Joan for the IDIOTZ). GREAT JOB DONALD. GREAT JOB NBC. I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE “CELEBRITY APPRENTICE.” ALL HAIL!!

ANONYMOUZ!

PS: GO DOWNLOAD “THE SILENCE IZ BROKEN”

One Response to “CELEBRITY APPRENTICE: “AND THE WINNER IS…” JOAN RIVERS”

  1. […] MY HORRID STATEMENTS ABOUT “JOAN” NOW. TRULY I DO AND YOU’RE PART OF THE REAZON.. READ HERE.. MUCH LUV, […]

Leave a Reply

