PARIS HILTON: I COULD VOMIT

IVE  SEEN MY FAIR SHARE OF DISGUSTING ASSES LATELY. JULIA ROBERTS IN A TWO PIECE BIKINI IS ONE OF THE MOST HORRIFIC THINGS IVE SEEN SINCE BIRTH, BUT WHEN I CAME ACROSS THIS MADNESS THIS MORNING I KNEW THE WORLD WAS IN TROUBLE.. BELOW IS SOME PICTURES OF PARIS HILTON IN A TWO PIECE BIKINI WITH HER (PLUMBERS) ASS AND (FARMERS) TAN STRUTTIN’.. I’VE SEEN HER OUT A FEW TIMES AND NOW I KNOW WHY I’D LOVE TO BANG HER SISTER MORE.. ALL HAIL!!

ANONYMOUZ

PS “DONWLOAD THE SILENCE IZ BROKEN.”

Leave a Reply

