CLEVELAND CAVALIERS are GETTING CLOSER!

AS MOST OF YOU KNOW, I’M A FUCKING GENIUS. I GUARANTEE THINGS, I HAVE PSYCHIC POWERS AND MY TREE SMOKING HABIT IS BAR NONE. MOVING ON, SOME TIME AGO, I GUARANTEED THE CLEVELAND CAVALIERS WOULD WIN THE NBA CHAMPIONSHIP. I “MAY” HAVE EVEN STATED LEBRON WOULD WIN THE MVP. I DONT KNOW. I DO DRUGZ. POINT WARRANTED, THE CLEVELAND CAVALIERS ARE CLOSE DUDE. I MEAN CLOSE.

THEY HAVE SWEPT THEIR FIRST 8 GAMES. THEY HAVE WON BY MORE THAN 10 POINTS EVERY GAME. TOMORROW THEY FACE THE ORLANDO MAGIC AND BEGIN THE EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS. WILL THEY SWEEP? PROBABLY NOT, ALTHOUGH I DID SAY THEY WOULD NOT LOSE A GAME UNTIL THE FINALS, IF THEN. I WAS KINDA KIDDING, BUT THE SHIT COULD HAPPEN. THE CAVS ARE STACKED, LOCKED AND LOADED FOR ONE THING. ONE GOAL. CHAMPIONSHIP OR BUST. WATCH OUT MAGIC. THE SHIT COULD GET U.G.L.Y.  ALL HAIL.

ANONYMOUZ

for more B.YONEST INVAZION news CLICK HERE…

Leave a Reply

