B.YONEST takes A BREAK from his perverted WAYZ

I KNOW, I KNOW.. YOU HAVE BEEN MISSING ME IMMENSELY  AND I’VE MISSED YOU GUYS TOO. I’VE BEEN WRITING MY BOOK AND WORKIN ON THE REALITY SHOW AND SO MANY OTHER THINGS. I HAVEN’T HAD MUCH TIME TO REMEMBER HOW MUCH I ENJOY BEING A PERVERT.. TRUST ME, I’LL BE BACK THOUGH.. STRONGER, HARDER, GROSSER AND NASTIER THAN EVER..

MUCH LOVE AND FEEL FREE TO VIZIT THE B.YONEST INVAZION “G RATED” BLOG.. I KNOW, THER’S NO NAKED WHORES OR CELEBRITIES SUCKING DICK, BUT EVERY NOW AND THEN IT’S COOL TO RELAX… ALL HAIL!

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

