B.YONEST NEWZ: Iz It ME Or…? PART 1

B.YONEST NEWZ: Iz It Me Or… PART 1

drphilHas Dr. Phil always seemed a tad bit strange, goofy, weird and/or homosexual. I mean let’s imagine an episode of “Dr. Phil.” You see it? You see his audience “packed, I mean PACKED” with women? It’s like “Ellen” (who I freakin LOVE by the way) or “The Ricki Lake Show.” He NEVER does shows empowering men. Not that I watch the freakin’ show so he could. Call me CRAZY, but hear me out! Iz It ME Or…

The man got his job from Oprah when he assisted her through her divorce from Stedmon issue which I approve. Amazing work, Philip. I just mean his delivery, voice, structure, stature and attitude. Just seems a bit “strange” to me. Now there’s rumors he’s locking women in rooms and making them look at naked men and such. The funny this is I KINDA believe he’s capable of such antics. I don’t know! Iz it ME Or…

Leave a Reply

