B.YONEST NEWZ: KATT WILLIAMS arrested for BURGLARY

B.YONEST NEWZ: Katt Williams got caught Slippin, Pimpin

What the the hell was Katt Williams’ ass doing on somebody else property stealing they shit? I mean I’ve seen some funny shit before in my day, but Katt Williams mug shot, has to be one of the FUNNIEST things I’ve see TO DATE!! Burglary and Criminal Trespassing in Atlanta. PIMP D.O.W.N. I repeat. PIMP D.O.W.N. This some funny shit.. Good luck Pimpin.. Look at this mug shot though, people.. HIGH-LARIOUS…

kattmugshot

2 Responses to “B.YONEST NEWZ: KATT WILLIAMS arrested for BURGLARY”

  1. Okay
    Lets be honest you can look at this man and tell that their are some underlining issues. He is one of the funniest men today and one may say that this is funny. I say that this man is in desperate need of help, lets not knock him lets be supportive and hope he makes it back to making people laugh in a world where there is so little to smile about. Keeping it real he must man up and face the the consequences of his crime if guilty. I do hope that when he comes back; if he comes back that it will no longer be pimp down but MAN DOWN!!!!!!!

  2. com on now Daviano. I’m the biggest supporter of Katt Williams. I was doing exactly what he would want and expect us to do.. make fun of a terrible situation. He will come from this and be better, I’m sure. BUT LETZ BYONEST.. Katt Williams is going to CLOWN HIMSELF for this shit.. It’s funny and you know it.. PIMP PRAISE..

    ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

