B.YONEST NEWZ: Biggest Loser “Rebecca” sent home

B.YONEST NEWZ.. Rebecca’s wasn’t fat enough to stay anymore…

NBC’s Biggest Loser sent another fattie home last night. Rebecca, who only lost 3 pounds in the last week, was dropped into the bottom two with Liz (a 49 year old fattie) and sent home packing. Rebecca started The Biggest Loser weighing 279 pounds and let weighing 206 pounds. I say that’s a great job, but 207 pounds is still a fattie to me.. I’m just sayin.. LETZ BYONEST. I actually enjoy The Biggest Loser. Yes, I think Reality Television is ridiculous, but The Biggest Loser does a great job helping these fat asses with their self esteem. Keep it Up.

ANONYMOUZ

Sidenote: Rebecca (the fat girl who will not be The Biggest Loser) did appear on The Jay Leno Show last night as well. Unfortunately, I can’t stand him so I didn’t watch or I’d have some interesting news about it.. OVER n OUT..

Leave a Reply

