B.YONEST NEWZ: Sarah Palin NEWSWEEK cover: UHHH

B.YONEST NEWZ. Is it just ME or.. Would Sarah Palin get IT..??

I don’t have much to report here. Sarah Palin’s latest Newsweek Cover is enough for me to.. Use your imagination. I will say a lotion bottle, a lap top computer and some “me time” would be necessary for me to look at the Cover up close and “personally.” I’m just sayin. She has to be one of the hottest chicks in Politics, ever. I’m waitin for the Playboy “The Best of Politics” Edition w/ Maria Schriver, Hillary Clinton and Sarah Palin to come out.. GEESH..

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

