B.YONEST NEWZ: Carmen Electra “Sex Tape”

B.YONEST NEWZ… Of Course Carmen Electra has a SEX TAPE…

I don’t really know who this would be “news” to, but apparently a Carmen Electra Sex Tape has or will be hitting the Internet Stream very soon. How is this news to anyone? It’s Carmen Electra. Of course she has a sex tape. Carmen Electra probably has a closet of sex tapes people. I know, I know. The thought of Carmen taping herself having a lesbian escapade excites the hell out of me as well, but it’s not like I didn’t have my inklings Carmen likes vi-jay-jay too. I’l try to get my hands on some of this yummy video.. Until then, Google Carmen Electra “nude”, “naked”, etc and enjoy yourselves.

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

