B.YONEST NEWZ: American Music Awards

B.YONEST NEWZ. What is wrong with Adam Lambert? No, Seriously!!

For the first time in my life I wasn’t bamboozled by the fact the American Music Awards were on television. I was too busy worried about NFL Football and television shows I DVR’d and hadn’t watched yet. I did see  Taylor Swift beat out Beyonce and Lady Gaga for some award. I did tune in to watch Jay-Z perform “Empire State of Mind” with Alicia Keys. Then I happened to come across the AMA’s one last time when Adam Lambert was performing. I hated it. Abbzolutely hated it. No, not because Adam Lamber likes boys. Who gives two ticks about that. I just thought it was an over done, circus rendition of a Britney Spears song. I don’t know who won Awards and such. Like I said, I wasn’t interested in that madness. Is it me or is music falling off dramatically? Every genre. The old timers (Green Day, Timbaland, Nelly Furtado, Jay Z, etc) had to return to the music forefront just to make it enjoyable. I feel like it was the AMA’s from 1999. All we needed was a Boyz II Men serenade and a Prince performance..

ANONYMOUZ

Sidenote: Did anyone see Jennifer Lopez fall and bust her *ss. Someone told me she busted her *ss at the Awards Show. How comedy is T.H.A.T.? Janet Jackson took it back to the Control, Rhythm Nation, days and Michael Jackson won 2 AMA’s. Congratulaions, Michael.

Leave a Reply

