B.YONEST “Sports” Newz: New England Patriots SUCK

B.YONEST “Sports” Newz: Tom Brady and Belickick run is OVER.

The New England Patriots were embarrassed at home Sunday afternoon by the Baltimore Ravens (33-14) Sunday putting an end to the “decade reign” of the Patriots. New England looked old, out of place and uncomfortable as Baltimore blitzed, sacked and intercepted Brady to a blowout win. You know what I say.. F*ck the Patriots. GO INDIANAPOLIS COLTS. Sorry Jeff and Julie F. I love you guys both, I do.

The Baltimore Ravens travel to Indianapolis to take on MY Colts this Saturday @ 8pm. I’ll be in Indy celebrating a birthday with friends (hopefully) cheering my Colts on to a VICTORY. Anything else is just down right disrespectful and uncivilized. Go Colts. Eff the Patriots and their stank ass Coach. See you soon, Ray Lewis.

ANONYMOUZ

2 Responses to “B.YONEST “Sports” Newz: New England Patriots SUCK”

  1. Hey B,

    In this post, I appreciate the love and respect the hate. Good luck to your team, although not sure I have it in me to support them.

    Thanks for thinking of us!
    Cheers, Juwelz

  2. Thanks for the shoutout even though my team was humiliated. And yes the mystique and aura of patriot dominance is over…

Leave a Reply

