B.YONEST “Celebrity” NEWZ: Megan Fox is engaged

B.YONEST NEWZ.. Brian Boston Bean closed the deal on Fox..

I’m so happy I got to bang Megan Fox when I was on the road because rumor has it she dumped me and is engaged to Boston Bean, for real!! Who is Boston Bean?? Well, I have a sincere problem callin him by his real name but if you mus know, it’s Brian Boston, I mean Austin Green. Yep, it’s true sources say. I find it more stupid than most of you because she’s my girl. Now, she’s gonna get married, fat, pregnant (lose all her hotness) and Boston’s gonna bounce. Good luck lovers.

ANONYMOUZ

For “I Banged Megan Fox” Story, click HERE..

Leave a Reply

