B.YONEST “Sportz” Newz: AFC Championship: Indianapolis Colts Win

B.YONEST NEWZ.. Peyton Manning to return to Miami for Super Bowl

I placed a guarantee label on the Indianapolis Colts Friday evening. That’s not something I (usually) do, but it seemed that this situation called for it. I was sick and tired of hearing every commentator (common hater) tell me the Jets were going to beat them. Out of (somewhat) anger, excitement and discouragement I guaranteed a “Colts” Victory. Sure enough, they (The Colts) did not let me down. Indianapolis took care of business in the second half and beat The New York Jets 30-17 to win the AFC Championship.

Most of you would have thought Dallas Clark and Reggie Wayne would be the reason for The Colts passing advantage. If I told you they were going to catch 7 balls total, you would’ve guaranteed a “Jets” victory. Well, Austin Collie and Pierre Garcon took care of serious business. Both men caught touchdown passes in critical times. Garcon and Collie give people like me hope for the future of the Indianapolis Colts. I think (after Peyton wins this Super Bowl) the Colts have chances to return to many, many more playoff games and/or AFC Championships. ALL HAIL!

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

