B.YONEST “Gossip” NEWZ: Tiger Woods on six month Probation

B.YONEST NEWZ. Elin gives Tiger Time to Get it RIGHT or GET O.U.T.

Tiger Woods is a luck Son of a Bitch(uary). His wonderful and gorgeous wife, Elin, decided not to leave him.. YET. Instead, she’s giving him a six month period to prove he can be a great husband and get his life corrected. Only time will tell if his release from Rehab will be enough to help his perversions. I mean trapping me in a room and forcing me to discuss my sex life may not be the thing I need to fix my sexual fantasy habit. Just sayin’. Good luck, Tiger and Elin.

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

