2010 Winter Olympic Games

B.YONEST “Sports” NEWZ.. Winter Olympics only ONE day away

I wont lie. I’m way more of a Summer Games fan than a Winter Olympics fan, BUT I do pay attention to what’s going on. I have an American complex where I think we’re the best at every sport. No, not EVERYTHING. Every sport. I believe we have the best athletes, therefore we should dominate everything. Probably NOT factual, but I’m American damn it. With that said, the Winter Olympic Games are less than 24 hours away.

Snowboarder, Shaun White and skier, Lindsay Vonn are the only two names I know quite truthfully. Damn shame isn’t it? Why don’t we (as a whole) pay more attention to the Winter Olympics? These individuals take years and years of practice to achieve unbelievable heights and pull amazing tricks and I have the audacity to know two individuals names. You have my word, people. This year, I will take time to watch, learn and understand more about the Winter Olympics. My report next week and in following weeks will be more insightful and delightful for you Winter Olympic heads.

I’m sure there’s some crazy fans of Snowboarding, Skiing, Skating (and whatever the hell else they do in the Winter Olympics) reading this article saying I’m an idiot. No, I’m somewhat ignorant to the Winter Olympics, but I’m no idiot. You’ll see.

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

