B.YONEST NEWZ: Jesus; Black or White?

B.YONEST NEWZ… What if Jesus was bi-racial? Have you Wondered?

There have been many discussions, arguments and disagreements about the color of Jesus’ skin. Some claim he was a Caucasian gentleman like the photos in Churches would lead you to believe. Every picture seen of Jesus casts his as a long brown haired gentleman with pure white skin. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but Jesus was not just a white man. No, I’m not stating he was African American (at all), but I am saying there is NO WAY he was just a Caucasian white bread either.

Have any of you ever taken a minute to think MAYBE Jesus has more than one color? For instance, what if Jesus was bi-racial? African American and Caucasian? Does that sound so far fetched that it couldn’t be possible? I don’t think so. That’s why we are ALL here, idiots. Jesus wasn’t black. Jesus wasn’t white. Jesus (in my thoughts and opinions) was and/or is a wonderful mixture of races, denominations and such. It drives me CRAZY that people attempt to place him and GOD in a Specific Category of race. IMPOSSIBLE.

Understand, I’m the farthest thing from religious. The Farthest. I’ve read passages of the bible and visited churches in my day, but I’m the farthest from religious. I am (in fact) spiritual. I believe in the powers that b (more than most) and I don’t take that lightly at all. I utilize my blog for many reasons. Entertainment, Celebrity, Gossip, Sports and Videos primarily, but every now and then I attempt to challenge the minds of others. Allow yourselves to be and think differently. Jesus wasn’t (necessarily) black or white, everyone. There IS a possibility, he was BOTH.

ANONYMOUZ


Leave a Reply

