Dancing With the Stars: Season Premiere

B.YONEST “Entertainment” NEWZ: Pussycat Doll, Pamela Anderson and Kate Gosselin…

Normally, I don’t allow myself to become fascinated by Reality Television. I attempt to act as if I’m not “star struck” easily and I don’t have the desire to surrounded by Celebrities constantly. Well, both of those are abbzolutely false. I love Celebs and can’t wait to be in a room/building getting my kick it on with the Big Timers.

Chad “Ocho Cinco” Johnson; I love the dude. Pamela Anderson; Why the hell would I not wanna watch her on Television shaking her “groove thing.” Kate “Freakin” Gosselin; Ra-Tard! She’s a terrible dancer, but that’s not the point. The fact that she had the “balls” (does she have balls) to walk out there knowing she was terrible is enough to make me watch next week.

This Season of Dancing With the Stars will probably be packed full of Entertainment and Comedic experiences. I don’t want to admit that I’m excited for next week, but (damn it) I am. Nicole Scherzinger (of the Pussycat Dolls) seems to be the clear cut favorite. I don’t know any of the “Dancers” names, but I will before my next blog post on this ridiculous madness. Like I find myself entertained by DWTS. Yep, I’m a definite Entertainment blogger, huh?

Leave a Reply

