Kate Gosselin: What are you famous for?

B.YONEST “Entertainment” NEWZ: I don’t want her to die.. Just GO AWAY!

I know, I know. ANONYMOUZ is this mean person who picks on Celebrities and I should be ashamed of myself. Well, if you’re a “Celebrity” then I don’t pick on you as much. The people who don’t work hard and gain stardom for being a Ra-Tard drive me to INSANITY Hence, Kate Gosselin.Can someone; ANYONE tell me what she’s good @? One thing! I’ll take a small infraction of a thing, even. What is Kate Gosselin good @ and if it not been for her ELEVENDEIGHT children, what would she deserve to be on television for?

She sucks @ everything. I know I don’t know her, but the World has put her in front of us so much that I feel like I do and what I know of her sucks. Dancing, parenting, marriage, etc. Kate Gosselin go away. I hope someone cuts her a check for like 500,000 thousand dollars and the “Pay to the Order of” section states… Kate Gosselin (Go Away Check..) Seriously, vote her off DWTS and put her in a shelter. I’m done.

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

