I really hate the MLB

B.YONEST “Sports” NEWZ: I mean 162 games, for what?? Really for what?

I’m not going to waste much time on this madness because the fact of the matter is… I ABBZolutely can’t stand baseball, people. I hate it. I mean not like I hate needles and child molesters, but I hate the MLB. It’s annoying, it’s boring and there’s way more interesting things on television. I will admit, going to games CAN BE somewhat amusing, but not like watching LeBron play Kobe. Not like watching Peyton play live. I don’t think baseball is as interesting as hockey and… I think hockey “kinda” blows too. Just sayin’. There’s a group of individuals (like wack ass Greg Pinnix @ Lifetime Fitness) who still think baseball is America’s sport, but most of them are in the same age and attitude demographic as George W. Bush. Take that for what you will…

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

