NBA Playoffs: Cleveland vs Denver?

B.YONEST “Sports” NEWZ: Eff the Lakers. Bring on the Denver Nuggets

Maybe it’s just me, but I don’t wanna see LeBron vs Kobe which means The Cavs vs. The Lakers. Personally, I’d rather see The Denver Nuggets vs. The Cleveland Cavs. I think it would be a more exciting series. I’m not too sure that I believe in The Lakers to get out of the Western Conference. The Dallas Mavericks, Phoenix Suns and Denver Nuggets are extremely hungry to defeat The Lakers and I think it’s possible. We’ll soon see (and by soon I mean, they’ll drag the Playoffs out for two months) sports fans, but TEAM INVAZION has spoken. Denver Nuggets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers. Get it done.

ANONYMOUZ

Leave a Reply

